ICC T20 World Cup Winners List

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winners List


Men’s ICC T20 Cricket World Cup Winners and Runners


The next Cricket World Cup is scheduled to be held in 2024 in West Indies & USA


The table given below gives the list of 20 overs ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winners along with the runner-ups and Hosts for each year the event was organized:


Year Winner Runners Up Host Finals Venue
2007 India Pakistan South Africa Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
2009 Pakistan Sri Lanka England Lord’s, London
2010 England Australia West Indies Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
2012 West Indies Sri Lanka Sri Lanka R. Premadasa Stadium
2014 Sri Lanka India Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
2016 West Indies England India Eden Gardens, Kolkata
2021 Australia New Zealand India(UAE) Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
2022 England Pakistan Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

ISSB General Knowledge Questions

Dams, Rivers and Lakes

Important ISSB Preparation Topics

ISSB Obstacles for female

ISSB Individual Obstacles for Female Candidates In ISSB test there will be obstacles placed for a female candidate is required to complete it in a

Read More »
No more paper to show